Universities founded by the Republic of Serbia:

1. University of Criminal Investigation and Police Studies,
2. University of Belgrade,
3. University of Arts,
4. University of Niš,
5. University of Novi Sad,
6. University of Kragujevac,
7. University of Prishtina,
8. State University of Novi Pazar,
9. University of Defense,

Private Universities:

1. Megatrend University of Applied Sciences,
2. Business Academy,
3. University "Alfa" (University "Braća Karić"),
4. Metropolitan University,
5. Singidunum University,
6. Educons University,
7. UNION University,
8. UNION University Nikola Tesla,

Bologna Declaration:

1. Association of European Universities,

Government institutions:

1. Ministry of Education, Science and Technological Development,
2. Ministry of Culture, Information and Information Society,